THE INTERVIEW : MISTERS 2015 – Carlos Ching of CEBU CITY

Events2images Presents “The Interview” Candidate No. 29 from Cebu City- Carlos Ching
Help him win the “Events2images” Pre-arrival Favorite by voting on this link: http://429891.tbits.me/

 

carlo ching

1. Tell us something unusual/interesting about yourself?
Im carlos ching 25 yrs old my hobbies includes playing basketball going to the gym and playing online games i am jolly and simple person.

cc
2. What made you decide to enter/join this pageant ”?
Cause i want to gain more experience and meet new friends…
3. What are your Strengths and Weaknesses?
My strength is my family they are the reason why i am here.Any bad things happen to them will be my weakness.
4. How do you overcome your weaknesses?
I stay focus and calm because God is always with us.
5. how do you handle success and fame?
Stay humble,simple and i will put my feet on the ground at all the time.
6. What can you contribute to the organization?
Being friendly and helpful to them at anytime.