RANDELL JAY URIAN FOR MR. OLIVE C 2015!

 

UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL: RANDELL JAY URIAN

 

He wants to become the NEXT NEIL PEREZ! He is representing PUP Manila in this year’s Mr. and Ms. Olive C Finals! Let’s know more about Randell  through our EVENTS2IMAGES EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW!

 

Full Name: Randell Jay Urian

Age: 18

Height:  5’8”

School:  PUP Manila, Taking up BS Psychology.

 

My Family makes me smile and happy. I treasure having good times with them.

My Family makes me smile and happy. I treasure having good times with them.

AMBITION: Become a successful dermatologist, model and actor.

 

WHAT MAKES YOU SMILE?

My Family makes me smile and happy. I treasure having good times with them.

 

WHAT MAKES YOU SAD?

 When nobody appreciates what I’m doing 😦

I’m also sad when I failed to do something even I made extra effort to make it happen.

 

BIGGEST INFLUENCE OF YOUR LIFE?

I admired Neil Perez because of his inspiring story and personality. He made the country proud by being himself. I want to be like him someday!

 

HOW DO YOU SEE YOURSELF TEN YEARS FROM NOW?

Successful dermatologist.

 

During Gala Night at 88 Superclub

During Gala Night at 88 Superclub

MESSAGE TO YOUR FAMILY?

Thank you for your support; you are my strength and inspiration.

 

MESSAGE TO YOUR SUPPORTERS?

Thank you guys for supporting me! Your admiration makes me smile.  It such an honor and pleasure to make you happy.  I promise to do my best and make you all proud!

 

WHY DID YOU JOIN MMOC 2015?

Joining this pageant is a way of reaching my dreams. This is my stepping stone to make my dream a reality. Win or lose, I know I will learn many things that will make a better person. And with God’s guidance, I will make you all proud in Finals night

 

Mister and Miss Olive C 2015 Finals will be held on May 23, 2015 at Skydome of SM North Edsa. The pageant is produced by Psalmstre Enterprise the maker of Olive C soap.

 

During Flores de Mayo at SM Taytay

During Flores de Mayo at SM Taytay

Will he be the next Mister Olive C? Follow his journey here on : https://events2images.wordpress.com and https://www.facebook.com/Events2images

 

 

 

 

 

