ROSHSON OF FAR EASTERN UNIVERSITY FOR MISTER OLIVE C 2015!

MEET ROSHSON OF FAR EASTERN UNIVERSITY FOR MISTER OLIVE C 2015!  

Full Name: Roshson C. Barman Age: 18 Height:  5’10” School:  Far Eastern University  / Taking up Business Education

Full Name: Roshson C. Barman
Age: 18
Height: 5’10”
School: Far Eastern University / Taking up Business Education

One of the standouts of Mister Olive C Search 2015.. Let’s get closer to Roshon Barman thru our EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW!     Full Name: Roshson C. Barman Age: 18 Height:  5’10” School:  Far Eastern University  / Taking up Business Education   AMBITION : Become businessman and model at the same time🙂  11169946_934653619890149_4621082404217485769_n WHAT MAKES YOU SMILE? When I see something funny and when I accomplish something!   WHAT MAKES YOU SAD?  When I have a hard time solving my problem😦   BIGGEST INFLUENCE OF YOUR LIFE? My Family and friends !   HOW DO YOU SEE YOURSELF TEN YEARS FROM NOW? Businessman or model🙂  

BIGGEST INFLUENCE OF YOUR LIFE? My Family and friends !

BIGGEST INFLUENCE OF YOUR LIFE?
My Family and friends !

MESSAGE TO YOUR FAMILY? Thank you for keep supporting me. I owe you my success.   WHY DID YOU JOIN MMOC 2015? I joined olive c because I want to prove to my family all that I can be much better and I want to be the next Olive C Ambassador🙂  

Will he be the next Mister Olive C? Follow his journey here on : https://www.facebook.com/Events2images

Will he be the next Mister Olive C? Follow his journey here on : https://www.facebook.com/Events2images

Mister and Miss Olive C 2015 Finals will be held on May 23, 2015 at Skydome of SM North Edsa. The pageant is produced by Psalmstre Enterprise the maker of Olive C soap.   Will he be the next Mister Olive C? Follow his journey here on : https://www.facebook.com/Events2images