EVENTS2IMAGES EXCLUSIVE: MARK GABRIEL CIRIACO FOR MMOC 2015!

UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL: MARK GABRIEL CIRIACO

He is one of the most charming and articulate candidates in this year’s batch of Mister and Miss Olive C 2015. He is representing De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde. Let’s know more about Gab through our EVENTS2IMAGES EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW!

Full Name: Mark Gabriel Ciriaco

Age: 18

Height: 5’10

School: DLS-CSB

 

He is representing De La Salle University – College of Saint Benilde

He is representing De La Salle University – College of Saint Benilde

AMBITION

I want to become an Actor/Model.

 

WHAT MAKES YOU SMILE?

GOD, my family and friends. They are all very important in my life. They are my source of strength and motivation.

 

WHAT MAKES YOU SAD?

I get sad when I fail to try something, because I would rather fail than not have tried at all. For me that is the worst kind of sadness, losing the motivation to try and strive for what you want.

 

During Flores de Mayo at SM Taytay

During Flores de Mayo at SM Taytay

BIGGEST INFLUENCE OF YOUR LIFE?

My mom and dad they have been a great influence in my life and they will always be role models for me.

 

HOW DO YOU SEE YOURSELF TEN YEARS FROM NOW?

Hopefully ten years from now I have fulfilled all of my dreams and I will continue to motivate myself to do more and push for greater things.

 

MESSAGE TO YOUR FAMILY?

Please continue to be patient and understanding. Thank you for everything you have done for me until now.

 

WHY DID YOU JOIN MMOC 2015?

I joined olive c because I want to help my family and so that I can hopefully attain what Ii want, also because of its legacy of giving young people like us a chance at our dreams to become a model/brand endorser.

 

Will he be the next brand ambassador of Olive C?

Will he be the next brand ambassador of Olive C?

Mister and Miss Olive C 2015 Finals will be held on May 23, 2015 at Skydome of SM North Edsa. The pageant is produced by Psalmstre Enterprise the maker of Olive C soap.

 Goodluck Gab!

Will he be the next Mister Olive C? Follow his journey on  :  https://www.facebook.com/Events2images

 

