Manhunt Philippines Metro Manila People’s Choice. You decide!

Through the years, Manhunt Philippine Search has produced some of the most sought after names in fashion, showbiz and modeling industry, many of which have garnered commendable placements and awards during their reign and still considered today as some of the country’s best representative in world’s largest and oldest pageant for men – Manhunt Intenational, like Aaron Small – (1993 3rd runner-up) Mr. Physique , Bernie Vedasco Guindo – 1994,  actor Roy de Guzman (a.ka. Roi Rodrigo – 1995) , Vince Pinto ( 1997 2nd runner up and winner of Mr. talent in Singapore Manhunt Finals), Alexander Judilla – 1999 Best in National Costume, 1998 – Michael Sol Cruz, Richard Stewart – ( Got the 2000 Best Talent award in Singapore Finals),Ric Cayzer (2001 Mr. Personality),  Big Brother Housemate – Bruce Quebral (2002), TV host and commercial model Ronald Brent Javier – 2005 , Ramp Model and 2006 semifinalist– Iago Raterta, In demand model Don Mendoza  – 2007, Kapamilya Actor/singer Marvin Wijangco aka Marvin Raymundo – 2008 Mr. Personality in China,  Actor  turned businessman Carlo Morris Galang and our current Manhunt Philippines 2011 Marvin Miranda (Manhunt semifinalist in Korea).

This year, the tradition continues as we prepare for the bigger National Finals of Manhunt Philippines, we very are proud to stage the Metro Manila Finals this coming Saturday at Bulalo Fiesta in Fairview, Quezon City. Thirty most desirable men from Metro Manila will compete for the prestigious title.

This year, Manhunt Philippines Metro Manila People’s Choice will be given to the candidate with the most number of FB likes.


Partial Result!



1. Voters should like Manhunt Philippines Metro Manila Page first – before liking the picture

 of their chosen candidate.

2. The Candidate with the most number of LIKES will be awarded as Manhunt People’s Choice Award 2012!

3. Voting will end on September 1 of 12PM, 2012
The People’s Choice winner will be awarded by Absy Dacer Photography on the Finals Night on September 1, 2012 @ Bulalo Fiesta!