PREPARED PATRICIA UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL!

Philippine’s Zuleyka! That’s how the pageant community describes Patricia.  Prepared Patricia! Yan naman ang nasabi ko when I saw her sa initial screening ng Binibini this year,  may kakaibang X factor sya na you can’t ignore!   At sa 2nd callback ng screening mas lalo ko  syang napansin. Parang I can see a crown on her head.  I think talagang pinaghandaan nya ang 2nd comeback nya sa pageant scene and I’m sure she will be better than ever… Despite her busy schedule, here she is with our short interview… UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL sa Events2images.wordpress.com by Aski!

Patricia of Philippines Versus Zuleyka Versus Vanessa of Colombia.. Aha!
Your happiest memory of childhood?
I used to collect and play text and pogs when I was young, and it always makes me happy. Sometimes I copy and draw them, that’s how I practiced my drawing skills.

Favorite game as a kid?
baril-barilan and patintero [:D]

Pinaka ayaw mong mapanood nuong bata ka? Anung kinatatakutan mo?
Magandang gabi bayan, holloween edition.! when i was young, matatakutin talaga ako sa mga real stories ng mumu na pinapakita sa tv. There are times na ilang araw pa ko hindi makatulog dahil sa napanuod ko [:D]

Pat during the 2012 BB screening…

Mga bagay na akala mo totoo nung bata ka na hindi naman pala real?
Santa Claus

Favorite TV program mo nung bata ka?
Mara Clara kay juday? hahahaha!


Any rituals before going to bed?
I check my mails, set my alarm clock, drink water, and position my pillows sideways because that’s how I sleep.


Unang Ginagawa mo pagkagising?
Check mails, snooze alarm clock, snooze more,snooze more, stretching and look for food. [;)]

If you have a chance na maipakilala ang parents mo sa lahat, how would you describe them?
They are my brother and sister, my bestfriend, they are fun..

Refreshing Binibini @ 2010 pageant..

Any siblings? Kanino ka mas pinaka close?
I have 2 siblings, 1 brother and 1 sister. I would say mas close ako sa youngest, yung sister ko. kahit na palagi kami nagaaway

I can see we share the same interests, ngayon pa nga lang eh, pano pa pag nagdalaga na!


If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?
Sa USA, because my boyfriend lives there.

Preparation for Parade of Beauties…
How would you change the world if you were to play God for a day?

 I would change the world in a way that there is no war and no fights between people. It’s nice to live in a peaceful world where love and happiness dominate our surroundings. 

Cute ng Patricia Lae , but if you had to change your name, what would you change it to?
Jasmine, cause its a very feminine name and sounds mabango. And jasmine is my all time favorite disney character.

@ Press presentation @ Resorts World Manila
Dream job?
Have my own furniture shop.

Any preparation for the coming finals?
I work on the things that I need to work on. I polish my weaknesses to the best of my ability. I stay focused and do not allow myself to be destructed by negativity. And lastly, I still hold on to my faith and I pray everyday. 

During the parade of beauties @ Araneta

 

Message to your family and friends?
Thank you so much for being there for me. For staying with me through thick and thin. For being with me and joining me in this wonderful yet very challenging journey. 

Message to your fans and supporters? How they can support you?
To all my supporters, no amount of words can express how grateful I am to be appreciated by all of you. Thank you so much for accepting me as what I am and helping me to what I can become. That despite of my imperfection, you all have truly made me feel that I am perfect. Your prayers will mean a lot to me. Thanks and God bless us all and hope to see you soon.

 

Is she ready for international fight?? Good luck to her flight!!

 

Tha’ts it Patricia Lae Ejercitado UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL!