Binibining Pilipinas 2012 Parade of Beauties

Binibining Pilipinas 2012 Parade of Beauties

As summer sizzles on metro, temperatures soars even higher when the thirty lovely candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2012 went around Araneta Center for much awaited annual parade of beauties. Wearing brightly colored headdresses, sexy black swimsuits and radiant smiles, the ladies wowed the crowd..

Each ladies waved to enthusiastic thong aboard top down convertibles sponsored by Miata. Adding color to the festive parade were dancers that simulated scenes from popular Filipino Fiesta such as, Ati-Atihan of Aklan, Cebu’s Sinulog,  Bacolods Masskara, Baguios Panagbenga and Dinagyang of Ilo-ilo.

Events2images covered the events and here are the lovely Binibinis during the parade.. 

1.Karen Bayanos Gallman

2.Romelin Roxane de Castro

3.Nicole Marable

4. Jaine Hidalgo

5. Rose Ann Aguilar

6.Ma. Alicia Elena Ariosa

7. Patricia Lae Ejercitado

8. Nicole Maturan Schmitz

9. Mary Jean Lastimosa

10. Jillean Camille Orbina

11. Marie Virgenia Cecilie Peter

12. Ayelee Desalla

13. Katrina Jayne Dimaranan

14. Gina Joy Howell

15.  Elaine Kay Moll

16. Liezl Alcantara


17. Anna Czarina Buenviaje

18. Janine Marie Tugonon

19.Roxane Joy Jesalva

20. Roxanne Tadique

21. Giselle Angelica Munoz

22. Meiji Cruz

23. Goldy Baroa

24. Fer Mary Baliquig

25. Chloe Zanardi

26. Angelee Claudett delos Reyes

27. Golda Mae Soller

28. Marie Irisha Fernan Arcenas

29.  Annalie Forbes

30. Sherlyn Gonzales

all together now..

and the reigning BINIBINIS.. Isabella, Shamcey and Dianne.. 

The Binibining Pilipinas Road to the Crown will e aired on April 8 at ABS CBN’s Sunday’s Best. The coronation night will be on April 15 at Smart Araneta Center.